It is not possible to completely block this pop-up. Due to the operation of stores, we take into account two scenarios for Android and one for iOS.
- If you are rated the App, the pop-up will disappear for another six months
- In case of refusal to issue a rating, the pop-up will disappear for another three months
- Regardless of whether the application is rated or not, the pop-up will appear after four months
It is possible for the pop-up to appear faster in the following cases:
- The application has been removed and reinstalled
- The applications were installed on the new phone
Article is closed for comments.